Board of Directors 2019-2020

Chairperson – Tony Stokes

Vice Chairperson – John Kent

Treasurer – Jennifer Hill

Director – Jack Phillips

Director – Les Hill

Director- Wayne Bennett

Director- Gina Bortoletto


Subscribe and get the latest news and event info direct to your inbox

The contents of this website is for the information of members and their guests.

© 2020 Nambucca Bowls club - sitemap - admin - website services by HarveyWEB


Your Cart